Hermes ‚Birkin’

Hermes ‚Birkin, to torebka moich marzeń tak więc to, że to właśnie ona otwiera ten cykl bylo właściwie nieuniknione.
birkin
Jak narodziła się legenda: ‚Birkin’ zawdziecza swoje imie nie, jak na przyklad inny pordukt tej firmy – ‚Kelly’; jej najslawniejszej wlascicielce czy muzie projektanta, ale pomyslodawczyni – brytyjskiej aktorce, Jane Birkin. Pewnego razu, podróżując samolotem, została ona posadzona obok prezesa firmy Hermes: Jean-Louisa Dumas’a, w rozmowie , z którym wspomniała, że jej „Kelly’ chociaż piekna, jest mało pojemna i przez to zupełnie niepraktyczna. Zapytana, jak powinna wyglądać jej idealna torba, naszkicowała jej projekt na luźnej kartce papieru. Kiedy lot się skończył, Dumas zapytal czy może zatrzymąć projekt, który potem został przez niego dopracowany i wkrótce potem Jane Birkin otrzymała pierwszy egzemplarz legendarnej torby.
Dostępność: ‚Birkin’ Hermesa to jedna z najbardziej pożądanych i luksusowych torebek świata. Jej cena (wzależnosci od rodzaju skóry) zorpoczyna się w okolicy 13 tys. złotych a kończy na liczbach sześciocyfrowych. Wszystko to oznacza, że jest ona też jedną z najczęsciej podrabianych toreb. Każda ‚Birkin’ jest wykonana ręcznie a przy jej zakupie najczęściej obowiązuje lista oczekujących (oczekiwanie na birkin to, w zależności od zamówionych materiałów, od około 2 do 4 lat). Zdarza się jednak, że klient może wejśc do butiku Hermes’a i wyjść z torebką jeśli kierownik sklepu zdecyduje, że zakup ma być przeznaczony do użytku a nie sprzedaży (na np. eBay).
Media: W jednym z odcinków „Seksu w Wielkim Mieście”, Samanta przez cały program usiłuje ominąć listę oczekujących i stać się właścicilką ‚Birkin’. Torebka pojawia się też w jednym z odcinków serialu „Will i Grace” a także „Dziewczyny Gilmore’a”.
Sławne ‚nosicielki’: ‚Birkin’ często fotografowana jest ozdabiając ramiona min. Viktorii Beckham, Lindsay Lohan, Sharon Stone, Naomi Campbell, Nicole Richie, SJP, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Demi Moore, Elle MacPherson, Reese Witherspoon, Kate Moss, Gwyneth Paltrow, Paris Hilton… no i oczywiście Jane Birkin, której torba jest cała pokryta naklejkami!
Trivia: ‚Birkin’ stanowi jeden z nieodzownych elementów tzw. stylu „BCBG” (czyli „Bon chick, bon genre) lub ‚Paryskiego’.

Torba na zdjęciu dostępna jest w internetowym butiku vintage – http://www.luxury-shops.com/1_search/detail.php?ID=6763&category=21&subcat=&designer=4 i kosztuje 9500 CHF.

58 Odpowiedzi to “Hermes ‚Birkin’”


  1. 1 julia 26 sierpnia, 2007 o 1:18 pm

    dlaczego na zdjęciu jest model Kelly jeśli piszesz o Birkinbag?

  2. 2 julia 28 sierpnia, 2007 o 11:44 am

    ta na tym zdjęciu teraz jest śliczna:)

  3. 3 Ania 28 sierpnia, 2007 o 1:40 pm

    🙂 Dziekuje za zwrocenie uwagi. Bylam tak podekscytowana pisaniem mojego pierwszego posta i do tego na Mac’u, którego zupelnie nie rozumialam, ze zupelnie popapralam wstawianie. Ale mi bylo wstyd 🙂

  4. 4 dudu 19 kwietnia, 2012 o 6:49 am

    Japierniczę…trzeba miec obsesję…taka podobna torbę mam w garażu,trzymam w niej klucze do naprawy samochodu.

  5. 5 Jorge 18 grudnia, 2012 o 10:04 pm

    I comment when I appreciate a post on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the article I looked at. And on this article Hermes Birkin Dodatki. I was moved enough to drop a thought 🙂 I do have some questions for you if it’s
    allright. Is it simply me or does it look like like a few of the remarks look like left by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list every one of all your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. 6 simply click the up coming website page 17 lutego, 2013 o 3:55 am

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of
    your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking
    for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit
    your needs? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome website!

  7. 7 Unlock your galaxy 4 11 marca, 2013 o 6:53 pm

    It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our dialogue made at this place.

  8. 8 Wholesale Aviator sunglasses 17 kwietnia, 2013 o 11:18 am

    I was suggested this web site by way of my cousin.

    I’m no longer certain whether this put up is written through him as nobody else recognize such special about my trouble. You are incredible! Thank you!

  9. 9 tiffany and co 28 kwietnia, 2013 o 3:53 pm

    I am extremely inspired with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure
    in your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great weblog like this one these days..

  10. 10 sac louis vuitton 7 Maj, 2013 o 1:43 am

    Hi there I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and
    would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  11. 11 Nike Free Run 3 8 Maj, 2013 o 9:48 am

    Hello to every one, it’s actually a nice for me to pay a quick visit this website, it consists of priceless Information.

  12. 12 nike blazer femme 12 Maj, 2013 o 11:08 pm

    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this article at this site.

  13. 13 Elvira 30 Maj, 2013 o 3:36 am

    Some of the favorite sunglasses brands of golfers are Nike and Adidas.
    Socialites Paris Hilton and Nicole Richie also love oversized
    sunglasses, with the former having a hand in promoting white framed
    pairs, while the latter preferring the Wayfarer brand.
    These will be branded sunglasses from biggies like Gucci, Prada and Armani.

  14. 14 http://www.hermesempire.com 12 lipca, 2013 o 11:10 pm

    I’m pretty pleased to find this website. I want to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new information in your site.

  15. 15 wholesale clothing apparel wholesalers & closeout 13 lipca, 2013 o 5:00 pm

    Wholesale clothing permits you to buy items which are reasonable and so are of really good
    quality. Sometimes when the customer can be telephoned on time, they can be provided the ability to select other
    sorts of clothing of the identical value. They develop the most adorable durable cotton clothes for babies and children.

  16. 16 glomoufik 2 sierpnia, 2013 o 6:38 pm

    A biopsy will be needed as a method of determining the
    type of cancer that you have. But if you suffer from heartburn more than once a week then
    you should seriously consider taking preventative measures before your condition becomes chronic.
    ‚After several tests that measured acid in my esophagus and throat, Dr.

  17. 17 http://goostasexshop.snappages.com 13 sierpnia, 2013 o 2:36 am

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this matter here on your web page.

  18. 18 Black And White Apparel Keep Locator 19 sierpnia, 2013 o 8:08 am

    I read this article fully about the resemblance of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  19. 19 http://www.rundigital.ca/ 15 września, 2013 o 5:41 pm

    I think that what you posted was very reasonable.

    But, what about this? suppose you wrote a catchier post title?

    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your
    website, however suppose you added something that
    grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Hermes
    Birkin | Dodatki is kinda boring. You should look at Yahoo’s home page and watch
    how they create news titles to get viewers interested.
    You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people interested
    about what you’ve written. Just my opinion,
    it could make your website a little bit more
    interesting.

  20. 20 portrait of a lady 12 listopada, 2013 o 6:30 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site’s
    content all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  21. 21 sludge pumps 14 stycznia, 2014 o 5:04 pm

    Excellent read, now I discovered a little more about this.

  22. 22 Rayford 28 lutego, 2014 o 11:28 am

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so
    I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your
    blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyhow, very good site!

  23. 24 videochat online 27 marca, 2014 o 10:41 pm

    When the joke is on you, people find it very humorous.
    Therefore, make decisions that are based on what is good and necessary for your relationship,
    but make sure that you are as direct as you can be. It gave the silent kid in the back of
    the class an opportunity to have a respected identity among
    others who might feel the same way.

  24. 25 phones 1 Maj, 2014 o 6:09 am

    It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this website, i
    am browsing this website dailly and obtain pleasant information from here daily.

  25. 26 diet pills 21 Maj, 2014 o 7:18 am

    Such are the ingredients of Adiphene that its
    one finest selling level is the shortage of dangerous uncomfortable side effects.

    There are various surgical methods to combat obesity.
    With more time now passed, those rates would be even higher as obesity is still on the rise.

  26. 27 adiphene review 26 Maj, 2014 o 6:31 am

    If you have been feeling tired and rundown lately, and seem
    to be gaining weight for no apparent reason, then it is time for a change.
    Safety is also assured when taking Adiphene because of its natural ingredients, which means that serious side effects are unlikely to happen if taken as directed.
    Different studies have demonstrated the profits of Ginseng Panax Root Extract.

  27. 28 louis vuitton 3 czerwca, 2014 o 10:56 pm

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web page is really
    pleasant and the viewers are in fact sharing nice thoughts.

  28. 29 Buy Old school New BOdy 16 czerwca, 2014 o 10:57 am

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this
    article! It’s the little changes that produce the biggest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  29. 30 google 17 czerwca, 2014 o 6:30 pm

    In the signature line provide a link back to
    your blog. It isn’t far when one will never have to latch on to the
    cellular network for Internet access. By using the Internet and search terms, you can find out what is most interesting to your readers and capitalize on those topics by writing
    about them on your blog and website.

  30. 31 nsf.gov 20 czerwca, 2014 o 1:55 am

    Pretty! This waas a really wonderful post.
    Thank yoou for supplying this info.

  31. 32 appetite suppressant 21 czerwca, 2014 o 8:54 pm

    I hope that you’ve discovered this short Adiphene evaluation helpful and I wish you well in your weight
    reduction efforts. Adiphene is a fats burner slimming capsules that been produced from 12 substances.

    The thermogenic and stimulants from Adiphene will help your body to burn the energy
    which are consumed throughout meals.

  32. 33 http://www.cutiecentral.com/blog/2009/10/05/cutie-of-the-day-latoya-2/ 24 czerwca, 2014 o 3:43 am

    That was a high-quality read. I enjoy this site. Appreciate you
    posting about it.

  33. 34 how to get muscles 24 czerwca, 2014 o 1:39 pm

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both
    educative and amusing, and without a doubt,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something
    not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I found this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  34. 35 emulateur xbox 360 pc 27 czerwca, 2014 o 5:17 pm

    Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog
    posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get admission to persistently rapidly.

  35. 36 http://idodmih8.newsvine.com/_news/2014/01/25/22443431-reseller-hosting-demystified 2 lipca, 2014 o 6:43 am

    I am curoous to find out what blog sysetem you
    are using? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any solutions?

  36. 37 Hostgator Discount Coupons 2 lipca, 2014 o 11:14 pm

    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.

    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  37. 38 best supplements to get ripped 3 lipca, 2014 o 12:02 am

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  38. 39 viadeo.com 3 lipca, 2014 o 12:48 am

    In the United States professional football is one of the most watched
    sporting events compared to other televised sports. He sends a video of
    her lovemaking with her boyfriend out across the Internet.
    The final spot is held down by Jenko from „21 Jump Street.

  39. 40 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QtOpwgBApw 3 lipca, 2014 o 3:11 pm

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out a
    lot. I hope to provide one thing back and help others such
    as you aided me.

  40. 41 vitamin b12 deficiency 16 lipca, 2014 o 3:42 am

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how
    can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  41. 42 vitamin b deficiency 24 lipca, 2014 o 4:18 am

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet
    the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries
    that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also
    defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take
    a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  42. 43 stomatolog bytom 2 sierpnia, 2014 o 4:44 am

    Bardzo efektywny wpis, zalecam wszystkim

  43. 44 Affordable Reseller Hosting 2 sierpnia, 2014 o 12:03 pm

    Hi, Neat ƿost. There is a problem tߋgether with your web site in web еxplorer, could check this?
    IE nonetheless іs the market leader and a gooɗ portion of people will pass
    over your excellent writing due to this problem.

  44. 45 http://sebastian-thies.org 8 sierpnia, 2014 o 12:34 pm

    Hey great blog! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work?
    I’ve virtually no knowledge of coding but I was hoping to start my own blog
    soon. Anyway, should you have any recommendations or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject but I simply had to ask.
    Many thanks!

  45. 46 rifles Reviews 16 sierpnia, 2014 o 1:54 pm

    It’s harԁ to find nowledgeable people for thiis subject, however, yyou seem like you know what ʏou’re talking about!
    Thanks

  46. 47 weight loss graph 19 sierpnia, 2014 o 8:00 am

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing problems with your
    RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody else getting the same RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  47. 48 programa pagina web 23 sierpnia, 2014 o 8:02 pm

    Great info. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  48. 49 Jewellery 26 sierpnia, 2014 o 2:26 pm

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve
    either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any methods
    to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  49. 50 http://ssdgaming.free.fr/index.php?site=profile&id=4119 2 września, 2014 o 12:59 am

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it
    is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  50. 51 Hotel In Cardiff 17 września, 2014 o 9:25 am

    I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  51. 52 natural sleep remedies 2 lutego, 2015 o 2:01 am

    If you want to grow your know-how just keep visiting this web site and be updated with the latest news posted here.

  52. 53 the house 25 września, 2015 o 8:53 pm

    You could certainly see your expertise within the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe.
    Always follow your heart.

  53. 54 Desarrollo de sitios web 22 lipca, 2017 o 7:43 am

    It’s not my first time to go to see this web page, i am browsing this web site dailly and obtain nice facts from here
    all the time.


  1. 1 ‘Pumps’, czyli plaskie czółenka Salvatore Ferragamo « Dodatki Trackback o 13 sierpnia, 2007 o 4:50 pm
  2. 2 proactol weight loss pill Trackback o 21 Maj, 2014 o 7:11 pm
  3. 3 anxiety results Trackback o 22 czerwca, 2014 o 4:25 am
  4. 4 styliste Trackback o 28 grudnia, 2014 o 1:44 pm

Dodaj komentarz




Witaj na Dodatki


"Elegance does not consist in putting on a new dress "

Coco Chanel

Kategorie

Blog Stats

  • 455 797 hits

Flickr Photos